Members

Our Members

Our members are those who agree with the objectives of the association
and carrying on their activities in this field in Italy.
Below a list with individual references.

CD Pharma Group S.r.l.

  • Dr. Fabio Giordano
  • Piazza De Angeli 7 20146 Milano
  • +39 02 89051076
  • fabio.giordano@cdpharma.it

Covance Clinical and Periapproval Service Limited

  • Dr. Mauro Germinario
  • via Montecuccoli 20/1 20147 Milano
  • mauro.germinario@covance.com

Consorzio per Valutazioni Biologiche e Farmacologiche

  • Dr. Donato Bonifazi
  • via Putignani 178 70122 Bari
  • +39 080 9751974
  • dbonifazi@cvbf.net

Dati & Ricerca S.r.l.

  • Dr.Stefano Marini
  • Via Alessandro Farnese 25 00192 Roma
  • +39 06 87758920
  • sfm.marini@gmail.com

Euromed Clinical Supply Services S.r.l.

  • Dr. Marina Farina
  • Via Como 5 22063 Cantù (CO)
  • +39 031 7180222
  • m.farina@css.euromed.it

FULLCRO S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio della Rocca
  • Via Ignazio Guidi 3 00147 Roma
  • Tel: +39 06 58300326/327
  • Fax: +39 06 58300309
  • flavio.dellarocca@fullcro.org

Icon plc

  • Dr. Petra Bartolini
  • Via Benigno Crespi 23 20159 Milano
  • +39 02 71431144
  • Petra.Bertolini@iconplc.com

INC Research Italia S.r.l.

  • Dr. Manuela Bedetti
  • Vicolo del Caldo 36 21047 Saronno (VA)
  • +39 02 9619921
  • Manuela.Bedetti@INCResearch.com

IQVIA

  • Dr. Fabrizio Forini
  • Via Fabio Filzi 29 Milano
  • +39 02 697861
  • fabrizio.forini@iqvia.com

LATIS S.r.l.

  • Dr. Enrico Serafini
  • Viale Sauli 39/5 16121 Genova
  • +39 010 562234
  • serafini@latiscro.it

LB Research S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio Lietti
  • Via Lombardia 81 22063 Cantù (CO)
  • +39 031 734908
  • flavio.lietti@lbresearch.it

Medical Trials Analysis Italys S.r.l.

  • Dr. Raffaella Vergura
  • Via Walter Tobagi 6 20143 Milano
  • +39 0532 241595

Medpace Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Elisabetta Ferrino
  • Via Giuseppe Sacchi 3 20122 Milano
  • +39 02 83413400
  • e.ferrino@medpace.com

PAREXEL International

  • Dr. Mariapia Cirenei
  • Via Filippo Turati 28 20121 Milano
  • +39 02 6241111
  • MariaPia.Cirenei@parexel.com

PHARM – Pharmaceutical Research Management S.r.l.

  • Dr. Mariagrazia Felisi
  • Via Einstein SNC, Loc. Cascina Codazza 26900 Lodi
  • +39 0371 4662 684
  • mariagraziafelisi@pharmsrl.com

Phidealive S.r.l.

  • Dr. Angelica Cainarca
  • Via Ludovico di Breme 9 20156 Milano
  • +39 02 45053585
  • a.cainarca@phidealive.com
  • direzione@phidealive.com

PPD Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Francesca Torriti
  • Segreen Business Park – Via San Bovio 3 20090 Segrate (MI)
  • +39 02 210811
  • Francesca.Torriti@ppdi.com

PRA Health Sciences

  • Dr. Ferdinando Viganò
  • Via Vittor Pisani 14 20124 Milano
  • +39 02 00685423
  • ViganoFerdinando@PRAIntl.com

Premier Research

  • Dr. Monica Trabattoni
  • Via Winckelmann 2 20146 Milano
  • +39 02 8738 68 62
  • Monica.Trabattoni@premier-research.com

PSI CRO Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Mara Mantegazza
  • Via Aldo Moro 45 20060 Gessate (MI)
  • +39 02 95781400
  • mara.mantegazza@psi-cro.com

SCOPE INTERNATIONAL ITALY S.r.l.

  • Dr. Sara Amodeo
  • Via Giuseppina Lazzaroni 8 20124 Milano
  • +39 02 84599934
  • samodeo@scope-international.com

SynteractHCR Italia S.r.l.

  • Dr. Massimo Ildebrando
  • Via Antonio Vivaldi 13 00043 Ciampino (RM)
  • +39 06 79312131
  • Massimo.Ildebrando@synteractHCR.com

TFS Trial Form Support Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Giovanna Di Turi
  • Via Lucrezio Caro 63 00193 Roma
  • +39 06 8076072
  • Giovanna.DiTuri@tfscro.com