Members

Our Members

Our members are those who agree with the objectives
of the association and carrying on their activities in this field in Italy.
Below a list with individual references.

1st Report on the state of CROs in Italy

Consult the dossier 2019

2nd Report on the state of CROs in Italy

Consult the dossier 2021

ACCOVION S.r.l. (Clinipace Clinical Research)

  • Dr. Gianluca Da Basso
  • Street Monti Vincenzo 8  20123 Milan – Italy
  • +39 340 3075212

CD Pharma Group S.r.l.

  • Dr. Fabio Giordano
  • Square De Angeli 7 20146 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 89051076
  • fabio.giordano@cdpharma.it

CLINICAL RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY S.r.l.

  • Dr. Paola Schiavo
  • Street San Leonardo trav. Migliaro snc   84131 Salerno – Italy
  • +39 089 301545

Labcorp Clinical Development Ltd. (ex COVANCE)

  • Dr. Mauro Germinario
  • Street Washington 70  20146 Milan – Italy
  • mauro.germinario@labcorp.com

Consorzio per Valutazioni Biologiche e Farmacologiche

  • Dr. Donato Bonifazi
  • Street Putignani 178 70122 Bari – Italy
  • +39 080 9751974
  • dbonifazi@cvbf.net

Dati & Ricerca S.r.l.

  • Dr. Stefano Marini
  • Street San Valentino, 7 00197 Rome – Italy
  • +39 06 95215797
  • sfm.marini@gmail.com

D.O. Research (Socio Onorario)

  • Dr. Antoinette van Dijk
  • Corso Elvezia 9 A, 6901 CH Lugano

Evidilya S.r.l.

  • Dr. Cesare Mutti
  • Street Brisa 3 20123 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 49530065
  • cesare.mutti@evidilya.com; Board.global@evidilya.com

FULLCRO S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio della Rocca
  • Street Ignazio Guidi 3 00147 Rome – Italy
  • Tel: +39 06 58300326/327
  • Fax: +39 06 58300309
  • flavio.dellarocca@fullcro.org

ICON plc

  • Dr.  Ferdinando Viganò
  • Street Benigno Crespi 23 20159 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 0068 5423

IQVIA

  • Dr. Fabrizio Forini
  • Street Fabio Filzi 29 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 697861
  • fabrizio.forini@iqvia.com

JSB Solutions S.r.l.

  • Dr. Jacopo Montigiani
  • Street Di Calenzano 62  50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) – Italy
  • +39 055 490945

LATIS S.r.l.

  • Dr. Enrico Serafini
  • Avenue Sauli 39/5  16121 Genova – Italy
  • +39 010 562234
  • serafini@latiscro.it

LB Research S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio Lietti
  • Street Lombardia 81 22063 Cantù (CO) – Italy
  • +39 031 734908
  • flavio.lietti@lbresearch.it

Leon Research S.L.

  • Dr. Carla d’Altilia
  • Corso Valdocco 2, 10122 Torino – Italy
  • +39 011 013 0527 / +39 334 596 7636
  • cdaltilia@leonresearch.com

L.N.Age – Link Neuroscience and Healthcare S.r.l.

  • Dr. Paolo Ferrazza
  • Street Mario Savini, 15  00136 Rome – Italy
  • +39 06 39746749
  • +39 335 6668827

Medical Trials Analysis Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Raffaella Vergura
  • Street Walter Tobagi 6 20143 Milan – Italy
  • +39 0532 241595

Medpace Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Elisabetta Ferrino
  • Street Giuseppe Sacchi 3 20122 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 83413400
  • e.ferrino@medpace.com

Nubilaria S.r.l.

  • Dr. Franco Schiannini
  • Street Baluardo La Marmora 13 28010 Novara – Italy
  • +39 0321 612905
  • franco.schiannini@nubilaria.com

PAREXEL International

  • Dr. Mariapia Cirenei
  • Street Pietro Paleocapa 7 20121 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 6241111
  • MariaPia.Cirenei@parexel.com

Phidealive S.r.l.

  • Dr. Angelica Cainarca
  • Street Ludovico di Breme 9 20156 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 45053585
    • a.cainarca@phidealive.com
  • direzione@phidealive.com

PPD Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Francesca Torriti
  • Segreen Business Park – Via San Bovio 3 20090 Segrate (MI) – Italy
  • +39 02 210811
  • Francesca.Torriti@ppd.com

PRA Health Sciences

  • Dr. Gabriella Laurora
  • Street Vittor Pisani 14 20124 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 00685423
  • LauroraGabriella@prahs.com

PRECISION for medicine (IT) S.r.l.

  • Dr. Marco Casucci
  • Corso Vercelli 40 20145 Milan – Italy
  • +44 7384 407125
  • marco.casucci@precisionformedicine.com

Premier Research Group S.r.l.

  • Square Armando Diaz, 6 20123 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 38592022
  • Ipapady.Tjintjiridu@premier-research.com; premier-research@twtcert.it

PSI CRO Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Mara Mantegazza
  • Street Aldo Moro 45 20060 Gessate (MI) – Italy
  • +39 02 95781400
  • mara.mantegazza@psi-cro.com

SCOPE INTERNATIONAL ITALY S.r.l.

  • Dr. Sara Amodeo
  • Street Giuseppina Lazzaroni 8 20124 Milan – Italy
  • +39 02 84599934
  • samodeo@scope-international.com

STM PHARMA PRO S.r.l.

  • Dr. Marina Farina
  • Street Abruzzi Snc Grezzago (MI) – Italy
  • Tel: +39 02 02 950698870
  • Fax: +39 02 90929307
  • marina.farina@stmpharmapro.it

Syneos Health Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Manuela Bedetti
  • Vicolo del Caldo 36 21047 Saronno (VA) – Italy
  • +39 02 9619921
  • manuela.bedetti@syneoshealth.com

TFS Trial Form Support S.r.l. Unipersonale

  • Dr. Riccardo Rigamonti
  • Palace Marignoli – Square of S. Silvestro, 8 Office: 2nd  floor 00187  Rome – Italy
  • +39 068076072
  • riccardo.rigamonti@tfscro.com