Members

Our Members

Our members are those who agree with the objectives
of the association and carrying on their activities in this field in Italy.
Below a list with individual references.

1st Report on the state of CROs in Italy

Consult the dossier 2019

2nd Report on the state of CROs in Italy

Consult the dossier 2021

ACCOVION S.r.l. (Clinipace Clinical Research)

  • Dr. Gianluca Da Basso
  • Via Monti Vincenzo 8  20123 Milano – Italy
  • +39 340 3075212

CD Pharma Group S.r.l.

  • Dr. Fabio Giordano
  • Piazza De Angeli 7 20146 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 89051076
  • fabio.giordano@cdpharma.it

CLINICAL RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY S.r.l.

  • Dr. Paola Schiavo
  • via San Leonardo trav. Migliaro snc   84131 Salerno – Italy
  • +39 089 301545

Labcorp Clinical Development Ltd. (ex COVANCE)

  • Dr. Mauro Germinario
  • via Washington 70  20146 Milano – Italy
  • mauro.germinario@labcorp.com

Consorzio per Valutazioni Biologiche e Farmacologiche

  • Dr. Donato Bonifazi
  • Via Putignani 178 70122 Bari – Italy
  • +39 080 9751974
  • dbonifazi@cvbf.net

Dati & Ricerca S.r.l.

  • Dr. Stefano Marini
  • Via San Valentino, 7 00197 Roma – Italy
  • +39 06 95215797
  • sfm.marini@gmail.com

D.O. Research (Socio Onorario)

  • Dr. Antoinette van Dijk
  • Corso Elvezia 9 A, 6901 CH Lugano

Evidilya S.r.l.

  • Dr. Cesare Mutti
  • Via Brisa 3 20123 Milano Italy
  • +39 02 49530065
  • cesare.mutti@evidilya.com; Board.global@evidilya.com

FULLCRO S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio della Rocca
  • Via Ignazio Guidi 3 00147 Roma – Italy
  • Tel: +39 06 58300326/327
  • Fax: +39 06 58300309
  • flavio.dellarocca@fullcro.org

Icon plc

  • Dr. Silvia Sacchi
  • Via Benigno Crespi 23 20159 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 71431144
  • Silvia.Sacchi@iconplc.com

IQVIA

  • Dr. Fabrizio Forini
  • Via Fabio Filzi 29 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 697861
  • fabrizio.forini@iqvia.com

JSB Solutions S.r.l.

  • Dr. Jacopo Montigiani
  • Via Di Calenzano 62  50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) – Italy
  • +39 055 490945

LATIS S.r.l.

  • Dr. Enrico Serafini
  • Viale Sauli 39/5 16121 Genova – Italy
  • +39 010 562234
  • serafini@latiscro.it

LB Research S.r.l.

  • Dr. Flavio Lietti
  • Via Lombardia 81 22063 Cantù (CO) – Italy
  • +39 031 734908
  • flavio.lietti@lbresearch.it

Leon Research S.L.

  • Dr. Carla d’Altilia
  • Corso Valdocco 2, 10122 Torino – Italy
  • +39 011 013 0527 / +39 334 596 7636
  • cdaltilia@leonresearch.com

L.N.Age – Link Neuroscience and Healthcare S.r.l.

  • Dr. Paolo Ferrazza
  • Via Mario Savini, 15 – 00136 Roma – Italy
  • +39 06 39746749
  • +39 335 6668827

Medical Trials Analysis Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Raffaella Vergura
  • Via Walter Tobagi 6 20143 Milano – Italy
  • +39 0532 241595

Medpace Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Elisabetta Ferrino
  • Via Giuseppe Sacchi 3 20122 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 83413400
  • e.ferrino@medpace.com

Nubilaria S.r.l.

  • Dr. Franco Schiannini
  • Via Baluardo La Marmora 13 28010 Novara – Italy
  • +39 0321 612905
  • franco.schiannini@nubilaria.com

PAREXEL International

  • Dr. Mariapia Cirenei
  • Via Filippo Turati 28 20121 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 6241111
  • MariaPia.Cirenei@parexel.com

Phidealive S.r.l.

  • Dr. Angelica Cainarca
  • Via Ludovico di Breme 9 20156 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 45053585
    • a.cainarca@phidealive.com
  • direzione@phidealive.com

PPD Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Francesca Torriti
  • Segreen Business Park – Via San Bovio 3 20090 Segrate (MI) – Italy
  • +39 02 210811
  • Francesca.Torriti@ppd.com

PRA Health Sciences

  • Dr. Gabriella Laurora
  • Via Vittor Pisani 14 20124 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 00685423
  • LauroraGabriella@prahs.com

PRECISION for medicine (IT) S.r.l.

  • Dr. Marco Casucci
  • Corso Vercelli 40 20145 Milano – Italy
  • +44 7384 407125
  • marco.casucci@precisionformedicine.com

Premier Research

  • Dr. Lucia Zaccardi
  • Via Winckelmann 2 20146 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 38592022
  • Lucia.Zaccardi@premier-research.com

PSI CRO Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Mara Mantegazza
  • Via Aldo Moro 45 20060 Gessate (MI) – Italy
  • +39 02 95781400
  • mara.mantegazza@psi-cro.com

SCOPE INTERNATIONAL ITALY S.r.l.

  • Dr. Sara Amodeo
  • Via Giuseppina Lazzaroni 8 20124 Milano – Italy
  • +39 02 84599934
  • samodeo@scope-international.com

STM PHARMA PRO S.r.l.

  • Dr. Marina Farina
  • Via Abruzzi Snc Grezzago (MI) – Italy
  • Tel: +39 02 02 950698870
  • Fax: +39 02 90929307
  • marina.farina@stmpharmapro.it

Syneos Health Italy S.r.l.

  • Dr. Manuela Bedetti
  • Vicolo del Caldo 36 21047 Saronno (VA) – Italy
  • +39 02 9619921
  • manuela.bedetti@syneoshealth.com

TFS Trial Form Support S.r.l. Unipersonale

  • Dr. Riccardo Rigamonti
  • Palazzo Marignoli – Piazza di S. Silvestro, 8 Office: 2nd  floor 00187  Rome – Italy
  • +39 068076072
  • riccardo.rigamonti@tfscro.com